My Lovely Lit Library – Kellie Elmore

19 Dec

I’ve decided to highlight one blog each day for the remainder of the year. Here is today’s lovely little find by Kellie Elmore, enjoy:

~ My Lovely Lit Library ~

2 Responses to “My Lovely Lit Library – Kellie Elmore”

  1. Suzi Shumaker December 19, 2012 at 1:51 pm #

    too many faves to list them all, but here’s one I read this morning in Flight Behavior by Barbara Kingsolver:

    “Is he crazy?”
    “How would I know? I spend my days with people who want to eat tacks of the floor.”

Your thoughts go here...

